Minimally Invasive Foot Surgery

Implantats and Equipment

Compile your initial equipment and order milling and accessories through our customer Service. If you have any questions about our products, please do not hesitate to contact our medical device consultants. Call us on 0251 - 97824290 - we are happy to advise you.

Consoles for minmally invasive foot procedures

Consoles for minmally invasive foot procedures

NSK Surgoic Pro Complete system for minimally invasive foot surgery. This system is approved for foot surgery (Declaration of Conformity). The complete system consists of console, foot switch, motor with cable and handpiece. We have a large pool of loan consoles, which we gladly provide. Please contact us.

Percutaneous burrs for minimally invasive surgery

Percutaneous burrs for minimally invasive surgery

Burrs for percutaneous minimally invasive foot surgery. The length of the burrs and the design of the tips are specially developed for foot surgery. Please don´t hesitate to get back to us if you have questions on product and technique.

Screws for minimally invasive procedure

Screws for minimally invasive procedure

Self-tapping and self-drilling screw made of titanium. The special feature of this screw is the bevelled head. The MI screw is primarily used in chevron osteotomy for minimally invasive hallux valgus surgery. The beveled screw head allows a flat fit below the medial cortex, preventing skin and tissue imperfections. The screw head is longer compared to not explicitly made screws for MI surgery. This allows better contact with the medial cortex. For uniform compression and high stability, the screw is inserted vertically. Each screw is delivered individually, sterile packed.

Care products for NSK Surgic Pro products

Care products for NSK Surgic Pro products

The correct care of the hardware decides over the lifetime. Regular use of Pana Spray will increase the life of the tips. Please also have a look at the product WL-clean from Alpro.

Minimal invasive Fußchirurgie

Implantate und Equipment

Stellen Sie sich Ihre Erstausstattung zusammen und bestellen Sie Fräsen und Zubehör über unseren Customer Service. Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten stehen Ihnen unsere Medizinprodukteberater gerne zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns am besten gleich an 0251 - 97824290 - wir beraten Sie gerne.

Antriebsmaschinen für minimal invasive Fuß-Operationen

Antriebsmaschinen für minimal invasive Fuß-Operationen

NSK Surgoic Pro Komplettsystem für die minimal invasive Fußchirurgie. Dieses System ist für Fußoperationen zugelassen (Konformitätserklärung). Das komplette System besteht aus Konsole, Fußschalter, Motor mit Kabel und Handstück. Wir haben einen großen Pool an Leihgeräten, die wir gerne zur Verfügung stellen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Fräsen für minimal invasive Fußchirurgie

Fräsen für minimal invasive Fußchirurgie

Fräsen speziell für minimainvasive Eingriffe am Fuß. Die Längen und das Design der Fräsen sind speziell auf die unterschiedlichen Operationstechniken abgestimmt.

Spezielle Schrauben für minimal invasive Eingriffe

Spezielle Schrauben für minimal invasive Eingriffe

Selbstschneidende und selbstbohrende Schraube aus Titan. Das Besondere an dieser Schraube ist der abgeschrägte Kopf. Die MI-Schraube wird hauptsächlich in der Chevron-Osteotomie für minimal-invasive Hallux-Valgus-Operationen eingesetzt. Der abgeschrägte Schraubenkopf ermöglicht einen flachen Sitz unterhalb der medialen Kortikalis und beugt Haut- und Gewebeirritationen vor. Der Schraubenkopf ist länger im Vergleich zu nicht explizit hergestellten Schrauben für die MI-Chirurgie. Dies ermöglicht einen besseren Kontakt mit der medialen Kortex. Für eine gleichmäßige Kompression und hohe Stabilität wird die Schraube vertikal eingesetzt. Jede Schraube wird einzeln steril verpackt geliefert.

Plegeprodukte für die NSK Produkte

Plegeprodukte für die NSK Produkte

Die richtige Pflege der Hardware entscheidet über die Lebensdauer. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung von Pana Spray erhöhen Sie die Lebensdauer der Aufsätze. Bitte schauen Sie sich auch das Produkt WL-clean der Firma Alpro an.